Experience - Wellness - SummerSummer Deal
Experience - Wellness - Summer

Summer Deal

Experience summer in the mountains

Let yourself be enchanted by the breathtaking natural scenery and treat yourself to a break that invigorates body and soul. Imagine starting your day with a delicious organic breakfast, followed by a refreshing hike through the surrounding Alps or an exciting mountain bike tour.

Our varied summer program offers something for everyone: start the day with yoga in the forest and find your inner balance in the midst of nature. Let yourself be surprised by our golf day, where you can experience the most beautiful aspects of summer. In the evening, we will spoil you with a dessert on our rooftop, where you can end the day with unforgettable sunsets and mountain views. Our luxurious rooftop Sky Spa is the perfect place to relax after an eventful day.

Our organic cuisine will spoil you throughout the day with fresh, seasonal dishes that will invigorate and enchant you.

Pack your bags and experience a summer full of relaxation and adventure in the mountains!

Packages & discounts cannot be combined!

Duration

2-7 Nights

Price (p. P.)

from €421.00

Services included

  • 2-7 nights 
  • Welcome drink on arrival
  • 3/4 culinary delights with breakfast buffet, healthy afternoon snack & evening menu in sharing style
  • 50 min. massage time (during Slow Time between 10 am - 3 pm & 7 pm - 8 pm) per person
  • Mountain Life programme with daily yoga, meditation and fitness sessions
  • SKY SPA with rooftop pool, saunas and relaxation areas
  • Use the Saalfelden - Leogang Card incl. free use of the Leogang mountain lifts *.

* Operating times of the Leogang cable cars

Additional services not used will not be refunded.
There is no package price for children - children's prices can only be booked in extra beds and with half board!

Bookable time periods

Hill Side Room

ca. 35

❤ Sunny balcony with view of Asitz MOUNTAIN VIEW INTO HAPPINESS Surrounded by the finest swiss pine, find your own rhythm between day and night in the Hill Side Room. The clear, grounding atmosphere is created by the gentle scent of swiss pine and the breathtaking views of nature.

2-7 Nächte-

€450.86

(p. P.)

Forest Room

ca. 35

❤ Forest & Mountain view THE MAGIC OF THE FOREST When you push the curtain aside, you're in nature. With a view of the treetops swaying to the wind against the backdrop of the Leoganger Steinberge, you'll arrive in the moment.

2-7 Nächte-

€435.94

(p. P.)

Garden Room

ca. 34

❤ Terrasse LET THE SUNSHINE BE YOUR FRIEND With your very own private sunshine terrace, the Garden Room brings you close to nature. Look over the mountains from the sofa or your deck chair.

2-7 Nächte-

€421.00

(p. P.)

Sunny Suite

ca. 50

❤ sunniest room in the hotel ❤ corner bathtub with view over the valley SURROUNDED BY LIGHT IN THE SUNNY SUITE When you draw the curtains of the Sunny Suite in the morning, you will be kissed by the first rays of sunshine. With panoramic views, you can experience the sun wandering around the suite from dawn untill dusk.

2-7 Nächte-

€535.74

(p. P.)

Panorama Suite

ca. 70

❤ 180° balcony view ❤ living area 180 DEGREES OF PURE EXPERIENCE In the Panorama Suite, dreams come true and memories are made for ever! Spaciousness, the wild luxury that can be felt through the rooms and a lust for life radiate from the suite.

2-7 Nächte-

€608.50

(p. P.)

Mountain Suite

ca. 50

❤ Fireplace ❤ Daybed ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES IN THE MOUNTAIN LOVE SUITE Whether with a glass of champagne in front of the open fireplace, with a glass of wine on the balcony, with a coffee in bed, with a fresh juice on the sofa or with a large cup of tea in the free-standing panoramic tub.

2-7 Nächte-

€535.74

(p. P.)

Secret Forest Suite

ca. 65

❤ Private Sauna ❤ Fireplace SECRETS KEPT SAFE In the Secret Forest Suite you’ll float in a swiss pine bed with a forest view and can let your thoughts wander. The boundary between inside and outside is blurred, it only exists through a panoramic window.

2-7 Nächte-

€610.36

(p. P.)

Alm Suite

ca. 80

❤ freestanding bathtub & infrared sauna ❤ largest suite of the hotel DELUXE ALM FEELING Here, in a massive 80m², you will experience the flair of the Alm Suite! The heart of the suite is the tiled stove, which gives cosy evenings a special atmosphere.

2-7 Nächte-

€608.50

(p. P.)

Discover Forsthofalm

Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm

Experience - Wellness - SummerSummer Deal
Experience - Wellness - Summer

Summer Deal

Erlebe den Sommer in den Bergen 

Lass dich von der atemberaubenden Naturkulisse verzaubern und gönn dir eine Auszeit, die Körper und Geist belebt. Stell dir vor, du startest deinen Tag mit einem köstlichen Bio-Frühstück, gefolgt von einer erfrischenden Wanderung durch die umliegenden Alpen oder einer aufregenden Mountainbike-Tour.

Unser vielfältiges Sommerprogramm bietet für jeden etwas: Beginne den Tag mit Yoga im Wald und finde deine innere Balance inmitten der Natur. Lass dich von unserem Golftag überraschen, an dem du die schönsten Seiten des Sommers erleben kannst. Abends verwöhnen wir dich mit einem Dessert auf unserem Rooftop, wo du den Tag mit unvergesslichen Sonnenuntergängen und Bergblick ausklingen lassen kannst. Für deine Entspannung nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag sorgt unser luxuriöses Sky Spa auf dem Dach.

Unsere Bio-Küche verwöhnt dich den ganzen Tag über mit frischen, saisonalen Gerichten, diedich stärken und verzaubern.

Pack deine Koffer und erlebe einen Sommer voller Entspannung und Abenteuer in den Bergen!

Packages & Rabatte sind nicht kombinierbar! 

Dauer

2-7 Nächte

Preis (p. P.)

ab 421,00 €

Inklusivleistungen

  • 2-7 Nächte im Zimmer aus Mondholz
  • Begrüßungsdrink bei der Anreise
  • 3/4 Kulinarik mit Frühstücksbuffet, gesundem Nachmittagssnack & Abendmenü im Sharing Style
  • 50 Min. Massagezeit (während der Slow Time zwischen 10 - 15 Uhr & 19 - 20 Uhr) pro Person
  • Mountain Life Programm mit täglichen Yoga, Meditations- und Fitness Sessions
  • SKY SPA mit Rooftop Pool, Saunen und Relax Areas

Nütze die Saalfelden - Leogang  Card inkl. kostenloser Benützung der Leoganger Bergbahnen.*

* Betriebszeiten Leoganger Bergbahnen

Nicht konsumierte Zusatzleistungen werden nicht ausbezahlt.
Für Kinder gibt es keinen Packagepreis – Kinderpreise sind nur in Zusatzbetten und mit Halbpension buchbar!

Buchbare Zeiträume

Hill Side Room

ca. 35

❤ Sonnenbalkon mit Blick auf den Asitz BERGBLICK INS GLÜCK In unserem Hill Side Room hast du freien Blick auf Skipiste, Bikepark und die Asitz. Genieße diesen traumhaften Ausblick aus dem Bett oder von deinem privaten Sonnenbalkon!

2-7 Nächte-

450,86 €

(p. P.)

Forest Room

ca. 35

❤ Blick auf Wald & Leoganger Steinberge DIE MAGIE DES WALDES umgibt dich im Forest Room. Dahinter hast du freien Blick auf die Leoganger Steinberge und kannst sie dabei beobachten, wie sie täglich mehrmals die Farbe wechseln.

2-7 Nächte-

435,94 €

(p. P.)

Garden Room

ca. 34

❤ Terrasse LET THE SUNSHINE BE YOUR FRIEND Mit deiner ganz privaten Sunshine Terrasse, bist du im Garden Room der Natur nah. Du schaust direkt auf den Berg, ob vom Sofa oder deinem Liegestuhl aus

2-7 Nächte-

421,00 €

(p. P.)

Sunny Suite

ca. 50

❤ sonnigstes Zimmer ❤ Eckbadewanne mit Panorama Blick SUNSHINE ALL AROUND IN DER SUNNY SUITE Wenn du am Morgen die Vorhänge der Sunny Suite zur Seite gibst, wirst du direkt vom ersten Sonnenstrahl geküsst.

2-7 Nächte-

535,74 €

(p. P.)

Panorama Suite

ca. 70

❤ 180° Panorama Balkon ❤ Wohnbereich 180 GRAD ERLEBNIS PUR In der Panorama Suite werden Träume wahr und Erinnerungen für die Ewigkeit geschaffen! Großzügigkeit, der wilde Luxus, der durch die Räume zu spüren ist, und Lebenslust strahlen aus der Suite.

2-7 Nächte-

608,50 €

(p. P.)

Mountain Suite

ca. 50

❤ Kaminecke ❤ Daybed UNZÄHLIGE MÖGLICHKEITEN IN DER MOUNTAIN LOVE SUITE Aus jedem Fenster hast du einen umwerfenden Blick in die Berge und in die Natur. Der Blick verleiht dem Zimmer eine schöne Stimmung und wird verstärkt durch den sanften Duft des Zirbenholzes.

2-7 Nächte-

535,74 €

(p. P.)

Secret Forest Suite

ca. 65

❤ Private Sauna ❤ Kamin SECRETS KEPT SAVE In der Secret Forest Suite schwebst du im Zirbenbett mit Waldblick und kannst deine Gedanken freilassen. Die Grenze zwischen drinnen und draußen verschwimmt und ist nur durch eine Panoramascheibe vorhanden.

2-7 Nächte-

610,36 €

(p. P.)

Alm Suite

ca. 80

❤ Freistehende Wanne & Infrarotsauna ❤ größte Suite des Hotels ALM FEELING DELUXE Auf unglaublichen 80m² erlebst du hier Alm Suite Flair vom allerfeinsten! Herzstück der Suite ist der Kachelofen, der gemütliche Abende in besonderer Atmosphäre ermöglicht.

2-7 Nächte-

608,50 €

(p. P.)

Entdecke die Forsthofalm

Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm