SommerRomantic Getaway in the Mountains
Forsthofalm

Wellness holiday for couples

Experience wellness & romance holiday in the mountains.

Nestled between mountain panoramas and treetops, surrounded by stunning nature, lies Forsthofalm atop Leogang. The hotel's SKY SPA offers unforgettable hours of wellness. With a rooftop pool, saunas, and steam baths.

Whether it's a sauna in your hotel room or private wellness for two, we make (almost) anything possible for you here. There's a special, Secret Forest Suite, which is almost like a private spa. The suite features a freestanding bathtub with a dreamy view, an open fireplace, and a private sauna on the balcony. Ready for some quality time together?

Special Offers:

  • Romantic Bath
  • Couples Massage
  • Cuddle Breakfast
  • Love Dinner
    All these are included in our Whispers of love package!

Special Couple Moments

Romantic bath

The unique and unforgettable romantic bath at the rooftop of Leogang takes place under the open (starry) sky. With champagne and fruit, you will experience magical moments for two in the wellness bathtub. With rose petals and candlelight, you'll have a great time!

Couple massage

During the soothing couple's massage, you will be massaged by our SPA staff in the same room. Enjoy pure relaxation!

Breakfast in bed

Sleep in and have the breakfast of your choice brought to your room! Start the day with a cuddly breakfast for two, it couldn't be nicer!

Love Dinner

Enjoy a romantic dinner in special togetherness. In summer, when the weather is good, we serve you a candlelight dinner on a small outdoor platform just for you.

These incredibly romantic specials are all part of the Liebesgeflüster auf der Alm package!

You can also easily add them individually as additional services at the end of your booking!

Sweet Suite

Sleeping in a romantic atmosphere is no problem at Forsthofalm. All rooms and suites offer views that inspire dreams and a king-size bed that makes dreams come true. Suites with a private sauna, indoor fireplace, freestanding bathtub, and daybed are perfect for beautiful days of togetherness!

Essential-Elements

Culinary delights from the Essential-Elements-Kitchen

At the Essential-Elements-Kitchen, located in an open show kitchen with a grill and steak aging cabinet, great emphasis is placed on regional, seasonal, and organic products. The kitchen team led by Karl Schmid takes into account vegetarians and vegans in all their creations and provides a wide selection, ensuring that every visitor is catered to! In short, it's healthy, creative, sustainable, and above all, incredibly delicious! Traditional dishes are given a new interpretation there, enchanting not only the hotel guests of the wooden hotel. After all, love truly does go through the stomach!

Start your romantic-getaway in the mountains

Jul 17, 2024
Jul 24, 2024

More romance in the mountains

Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm

SommerRomantik in den Bergen
Forsthofalm

Wellnessurlaub für Paare

Wellness & Romantik in den Bergen erleben.

Zwischen Bergpanorama und Baumkronen, umgeben von traumhafter Natur liegt die Forsthofalm am Rooftop von Leogang. Im SKY SPA des Hotels können unvergessliche Wellness-Stunden genossen werden. Mit Rooftop Pool, Saunen und Dampfbad.

Ob Sauna im Hotelzimmer oder Wellness zu zweit privat, für euch machen wir hier (fast) alles möglich. Es gibt eine ganz besondere Suite, die Secret Forest Suite, sie ist fast ein bisschen wie ein private Spa. Die Suite hat nämlich nicht nur eine freistehende Wanne mit Traumausblick, sie hat auch einen offenen Kamin und eine private Sauna auf dem Balkon. Ready für Zweisamkeit?

Besondere Angebote:

  • Romantikbad
  • Partner Massage
  • Kuschelfrühstück
  • Love Dinner

Diese unfassbar romantischen Specials sind übrigens alle Teil des Liebesgeflüster auf der Alm Package!

Besondere Angebote

Romantikbad

Das einzigartige und unvergessliche Romantikbad am Rooftop von Leogang findet unter dem freien( Sternen)Himmel statt. Mit Champagner und Früchten erlebt ihr magische Momente zu zweit in der Wellness-Badewanne. Mit Rosenblättern und bei Kerzenlicht lasst ihr es euch gut gehen!

Partner Massage

Bei der wohltuenden Paarmassage werdet ihr im selben Raum von unserem SPA Staff massiert. Genießt Entspannung pur!

Kuschelfrühstück

Schlaft aus und lasst euch das Frühstück eurer Wahl ganz einfach ins Zimmer bringen! Startet den Tag mit einem Kuschelfrühstück zu zweit, es könnte nicht schöner sein!

Love Dinner

Genießt ein romantisches Dinner in besonderer Zweisamkeit. Im Sommer bei gutem Wetter servieren wir euch ein Candle Light Dinner auf einer kleinen Outdoor Plattform ganz für euch.

Diese unfassbar romantischen Specials sind übrigens alle Teil des Liebesgeflüster auf der Alm Package!

Außerdem könnt ihr sie ganz einfach einzeln als Zusatzleistung am Schluss eurer Buchung hinzufügen!

Sweet Suite

Schlafen in romantischer Atmosphäre ist auf der Forsthofalm kein Problem. Alle Zimmer und Suiten haben eine Aussicht, die zum Träumen verleitet und ein King-Size-Bett, was Träume wahr werden lässt. Suiten mit privater Sauna, indoor Kamin, freistehender Wanne und Daybed sind perfekt für schöne Tage in Zweisamkeit!

LIEBE VERSCHENKEN

Mehr Romantik in den Bergen

SCHLEMMEN MIT GUTEM GEWISSEN

Kulinarisch verwöhnt aus der Essential-Elements-Kitchen

In der offenen Schauküche mit Grill und Steak-Reifeschrank der Essential-Elements-Kitchen wird großer Wert auf regionale, saisonale, sowie Bio-Produkte gelegt. Bei allen Kreationen bedenkt das Küchenteam von Karl Schmid Vegetarier und Veganer gleichermaßen und stellt eine große Auswahl zur Verfügung, sodass jeder Besucher auf seine Kosten kommt! Kurzum - gesund, kreativ, nachhaltig und vor allem unglaublich gut! Traditionelle Gerichte werden dort neu interpretiert und verzaubern nicht nur die Hotelgäste des Holzhotels. Liebe geht halt doch durch den Magen!

Starte direkt in dein Romantik-Getaway in den Bergen

20.06.2024
27.06.2024
Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm