Aktiv - SpecialWhite Pearls Mountain Days
Aktiv - Special

White Pearls Mountain Days

This year, once again, Forsthofalm is part of the White Pearl Mountain Days.

As a venue, on March 27, 2024, starting at 11:30 AM, we will transform our mountain terrace into an event location. DJ David Penn will enliven our sun terrace with his DJ vibes. Here, you'll experience easy beats, great drinks, stunning views, and the sundowner of a lifetime!

We celebrate spring, the sun, and life

Duration

2 Nights

Price (p. P.)

from €510.73

Services included

White Pearl Mountain Days - be part of it! Bookable from March 22. to march 31. 2024! We had to wait a long time, but now it's finally here! Look forward to groovy sounds of the hottest DJs in the scene, tasty cocktails, sparkling champagne without end and a party atmosphere of the extra class! Celebrate daily above the clouds of Leogang.

WPMDays at the Forsthofalm:

Ideal location on the Forsthofalm - Easy with the skis to all events.
Daily sundowner on the terrace in good weather
1 cocktail voucher per person


Your FORSTHOFALM benefits!

2 nights in the LIFESTYLEHOTEL
Essential Elements KITCHEN: 3/4 culinary delights
Mountain Life Program with daily yoga and fitness classes.
Special Spa Area with heated ROOFTOPPOOL, panorama saunas, steam bath, etc....
Saalfelden Leogang Card
Additional services not consumed will not be paid out.

Bookable time periods

Hill Side Room (Eden South)

ca. 35

❤ Sunny balcony with view of Asitz MOUNTAIN VIEW INTO HAPPINESS Surrounded by the finest swiss pine, find your own rhythm between day and night in the Hill Side Room. The clear, grounding atmosphere is created by the gentle scent of swiss pine and the breathtaking views of nature.

2 Nächte-

€554.52

(p. P.)

Forest Room (Eden North)

ca. 35

❤ Forest & Mountain view THE MAGIC OF THE FOREST When you push the curtain aside, you're in nature. With a view of the treetops swaying to the wind against the backdrop of the Leoganger Steinberge, you'll arrive in the moment.

2 Nächte-

€554.52

(p. P.)

Garden Room (Little Eden)

ca. 34

❤ Terrasse LET THE SUNSHINE BE YOUR FRIEND With your very own private sunshine terrace, the Garden Room brings you close to nature. Look over the mountains from the sofa or your deck chair.

2 Nächte-

€510.73

(p. P.)

Sunny Suite (Big Eden)

ca. 50

❤ sunniest room in the hotel ❤ corner bathtub with view over the valley SURROUNDED BY LIGHT IN THE SUNNY SUITE When you draw the curtains of the Sunny Suite in the morning, you will be kissed by the first rays of sunshine. With panoramic views, you can experience the sun wandering around the suite from dawn untill dusk.

2 Nächte-

€668.46

(p. P.)

Panorama Suite (180 Grad Living)

ca. 70

❤ 180° balcony view ❤ living area 180 DEGREES OF PURE EXPERIENCE In the Panorama Suite, dreams come true and memories are made for ever! Spaciousness, the wild luxury that can be felt through the rooms and a lust for life radiate from the suite.

2 Nächte-

€868.47

(p. P.)

Mountain Suite

ca. 50

❤ Fireplace ❤ Daybed ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES IN THE MOUNTAIN LOVE SUITE Whether with a glass of champagne in front of the open fireplace, with a glass of wine on the balcony, with a coffee in bed, with a fresh juice on the sofa or with a large cup of tea in the free-standing panoramic tub.

2 Nächte-

€671.94

(p. P.)

Secret Forest Suite

ca. 65

❤ Private Sauna ❤ Fireplace SECRETS KEPT SAFE In the Secret Forest Suite you’ll float in a swiss pine bed with a forest view and can let your thoughts wander. The boundary between inside and outside is blurred, it only exists through a panoramic window.

2 Nächte-

€763.49

(p. P.)

Alm Suite

ca. 80

❤ freestanding bathtub & infrared sauna ❤ largest suite of the hotel DELUXE ALM FEELING Here, in a massive 80m², you will experience the flair of the Alm Suite! The heart of the suite is the tiled stove, which gives cosy evenings a special atmosphere.

2 Nächte-

€761.50

(p. P.)

Discover Forsthofalm

Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm

Aktiv - SpecialWhite Pearls Mountain Days
Aktiv - Special

White Pearls Mountain Days

Auch dieses Jahr ist die Forsthofalm wieder Teil der White Pearl Mountain Days. 

Als Location verwandeln wir am 27. März 2024 ab 11.30 Uhr unsere Bergterrasse in eine Eventlocation. DJ David Penn belebt unsere Sonnenterrasse mit seinen DJ Vibes. Hier erlebst du easy Beats, gute Drinks, beste Aussichten und den Sundowner deines Lebens! 

Wir feiern den Frühling, die Sonne und das Leben! 

Dauer

2 Nächte

Preis (p. P.)

ab 514,71 €

Inklusivleistungen

White Pearl Mountain Days - be part of it! Buchbar von 22. März bis 31. März 2024! Lange mussten wir warten, aber nun ist es endlich so weit! Freu Dich auf groovige Sounds der angesagtesten DJs der Szene, tasty Cocktails, sparkling Champagner ohne Ende und einen Partystimmung der Extraklasse! Feiere täglich über den Wolken von Leogang.

WPMDays auf der Forsthofalm: 

  • Ideale Lage auf der Forsthofalm - Easy mit den Skiern zu allen Events 
  • Täglich Sundowner auf der Terrasse bei gutem Wetter
  • 1 Cocktail-Gutschein pro Person

Deine FORSTHOFALM-Leistungen! 

  • 2 Nächte im Holzhotel
  • Essential Elements KITCHEN: 3/4-Kulinarik
  • Mountain Life Programm mit täglichen Yoga- und Fitnesskursen. 
  • Special Spa Area mit beheiztem ROOFTOPPOOL, Panoramasaunen, Dampfbad, etc....
  • Saalfelden Leogang Card

Nicht konsumierte Zusatzleistungen werden nicht ausbezahlt.

Buchbare Zeiträume

Hill Side Room (Eden Süd)

ca. 35

❤ Sonnenbalkon mit Blick auf den Asitz BERGBLICK INS GLÜCK In unserem Hill Side Room hast du freien Blick auf Skipiste, Bikepark und die Asitz. Genieße diesen traumhaften Ausblick aus dem Bett oder von deinem privaten Sonnenbalkon!

2 Nächte-

558,50 €

(p. P.)

Forest Room (Eden Nord)

ca. 35

❤ Blick auf Wald & Leoganger Steinberge DIE MAGIE DES WALDES umgibt dich im Forest Room. Dahinter hast du freien Blick auf die Leoganger Steinberge und kannst sie dabei beobachten, wie sie täglich mehrmals die Farbe wechseln.

2 Nächte-

558,50 €

(p. P.)

Garden Room (Klein Eden)

ca. 34

❤ Terrasse LET THE SUNSHINE BE YOUR FRIEND Mit deiner ganz privaten Sunshine Terrasse, bist du im Garden Room der Natur nah. Du schaust direkt auf den Berg, ob vom Sofa oder deinem Liegestuhl aus

2 Nächte-

514,71 €

(p. P.)

Sunny Suite (Gross Eden)

ca. 50

❤ sonnigstes Zimmer ❤ Eckbadewanne mit Panorama Blick SUNSHINE ALL AROUND IN DER SUNNY SUITE Wenn du am Morgen die Vorhänge der Sunny Suite zur Seite gibst, wirst du direkt vom ersten Sonnenstrahl geküsst.

2 Nächte-

668,46 €

(p. P.)

Panorama Suite (180 Grad Living)

ca. 70

❤ 180° Panorama Balkon ❤ Wohnbereich 180 GRAD ERLEBNIS PUR In der Panorama Suite werden Träume wahr und Erinnerungen für die Ewigkeit geschaffen! Großzügigkeit, der wilde Luxus, der durch die Räume zu spüren ist, und Lebenslust strahlen aus der Suite.

2 Nächte-

868,47 €

(p. P.)

Mountain Suite

ca. 50

❤ Kaminecke ❤ Daybed UNZÄHLIGE MÖGLICHKEITEN IN DER MOUNTAIN LOVE SUITE Aus jedem Fenster hast du einen umwerfenden Blick in die Berge und in die Natur. Der Blick verleiht dem Zimmer eine schöne Stimmung und wird verstärkt durch den sanften Duft des Zirbenholzes.

2 Nächte-

672,94 €

(p. P.)

Secret Forest Suite

ca. 65

❤ Private Sauna ❤ Kamin SECRETS KEPT SAVE In der Secret Forest Suite schwebst du im Zirbenbett mit Waldblick und kannst deine Gedanken freilassen. Die Grenze zwischen drinnen und draußen verschwimmt und ist nur durch eine Panoramascheibe vorhanden.

2 Nächte-

763,99 €

(p. P.)

Alm Suite

ca. 80

❤ Freistehende Wanne & Infrarotsauna ❤ größte Suite des Hotels ALM FEELING DELUXE Auf unglaublichen 80m² erlebst du hier Alm Suite Flair vom allerfeinsten! Herzstück der Suite ist der Kachelofen, der gemütliche Abende in besonderer Atmosphäre ermöglicht.

2 Nächte-

762,49 €

(p. P.)

Entdecke die Forsthofalm

Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm