Experience - Wellness - Bike - SummerBIKE & WELLNESS incl. bike hire + massage
Experience - Wellness - Bike - Summer

BIKE & WELLNESS incl. bike hire + massage

Discover the perfect symbiosis of adventure and relaxation with our exclusive bike and wellness package. Immerse yourself in the breathtaking world of cycling as you explore picturesque landscapes and enjoy the fresh air of nature.

Our high-quality e-bikes not only offer comfort and performance, but also the freedom to explore new paths. Experience the joy of biking on well-maintained cycle paths or adventurous trails - according to your preferences and ability.

After an exciting day on the bike, we invite you to immerse yourself in our exclusive SKY SPA. Relax in the sauna, in the rooftop pool or in one of the relaxation areas with panoramic views of the natural surroundings. Treat yourself to a soothing massage and recharge your batteries in our SPAnorama. Our wellness team is at your disposal to ensure that your body and mind are in perfect harmony. We also have daily yoga & fitness and meditation sessions for extra relaxation.

Enjoy culinary highlights with selected dishes from the Essential Elements Kitchen, all in a modern sharing style.

Our bike and wellness package not only promises unforgettable outdoor experiences, but also absolute relaxation and regeneration for body and soul. Get ready for the ultimate all-round experience - for adventure seekers, nature lovers and wellness enthusiasts like you.

Packages & discounts cannot be combined!

Duration

3 Nights

Price (p. P.)

from €671.74

Services included

  • 3 nights in a room made of moon wood
  • Welcome drink on arrival
  • 3/4 culinary delights with breakfast buffet, healthy afternoon snack & evening menu in sharing style
  • E-bike hire for 1/2 days
  • 50 € SPA voucher
  • Mountain Life programme with daily yoga, meditation and fitness sessions
  • SKY SPA with rooftop pool, saunas and relaxation areas
  • Use the Saalfelden - Leogang Card incl. free use of the Leogang mountain lifts *.

* Operating times of the Leogang cable cars

Additional services not used will not be refunded.
There is no package price for children - children's prices can only be booked in extra beds and with half board!

Bookable time periods

Hill Side Room

ca. 35

❤ Sunny balcony with view of Asitz MOUNTAIN VIEW INTO HAPPINESS Surrounded by the finest swiss pine, find your own rhythm between day and night in the Hill Side Room. The clear, grounding atmosphere is created by the gentle scent of swiss pine and the breathtaking views of nature.

3 Nächte-

€717.31

(p. P.)

Forest Room

ca. 35

❤ Forest & Mountain view THE MAGIC OF THE FOREST When you push the curtain aside, you're in nature. With a view of the treetops swaying to the wind against the backdrop of the Leoganger Steinberge, you'll arrive in the moment.

3 Nächte-

€694.54

(p. P.)

Garden Room

ca. 34

❤ Terrasse LET THE SUNSHINE BE YOUR FRIEND With your very own private sunshine terrace, the Garden Room brings you close to nature. Look over the mountains from the sofa or your deck chair.

3 Nächte-

€671.74

(p. P.)

Sunny Suite

ca. 50

❤ sunniest room in the hotel ❤ corner bathtub with view over the valley SURROUNDED BY LIGHT IN THE SUNNY SUITE When you draw the curtains of the Sunny Suite in the morning, you will be kissed by the first rays of sunshine. With panoramic views, you can experience the sun wandering around the suite from dawn untill dusk.

3 Nächte-

€847.95

(p. P.)

Panorama Suite

ca. 70

❤ 180° balcony view ❤ living area 180 DEGREES OF PURE EXPERIENCE In the Panorama Suite, dreams come true and memories are made for ever! Spaciousness, the wild luxury that can be felt through the rooms and a lust for life radiate from the suite.

3 Nächte-

€959.10

(p. P.)

Mountain Suite

ca. 50

❤ Fireplace ❤ Daybed ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES IN THE MOUNTAIN LOVE SUITE Whether with a glass of champagne in front of the open fireplace, with a glass of wine on the balcony, with a coffee in bed, with a fresh juice on the sofa or with a large cup of tea in the free-standing panoramic tub.

3 Nächte-

€847.95

(p. P.)

Secret Forest Suite

ca. 65

❤ Private Sauna ❤ Fireplace SECRETS KEPT SAFE In the Secret Forest Suite you’ll float in a swiss pine bed with a forest view and can let your thoughts wander. The boundary between inside and outside is blurred, it only exists through a panoramic window.

3 Nächte-

€961.95

(p. P.)

Alm Suite

ca. 80

❤ freestanding bathtub & infrared sauna ❤ largest suite of the hotel DELUXE ALM FEELING Here, in a massive 80m², you will experience the flair of the Alm Suite! The heart of the suite is the tiled stove, which gives cosy evenings a special atmosphere.

3 Nächte-

€959.10

(p. P.)

Discover Forsthofalm

Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm

Experience - Wellness - Bike - SummerBIKE & WELLNESS inkl. Bikeverleih + Massage
Experience - Wellness - Bike - Summer

BIKE & WELLNESS inkl. Bikeverleih + Massage

Entdecke die perfekte Symbiose aus Abenteuer und Entspannung mit unserem exklusiven Bike- und Wellness-Paket. Tauche ein in die atemberaubende Welt des Radfahrens, während du malerische Landschaften erkundest und die frische Luft der Natur genießt. 

Unsere hochwertigen E-Bikes bieten nicht nur Komfort und Leistung, sondern auch die Freiheit, neue Wege zu erkunden. Erlebe die Freude des Bikensauf gut ausgebauten Radwegen oder abenteuerlichen Trails – ganz nach deinen Vorlieben und deinem Können. 

Nach einem aufregenden Tag auf dem Bike laden wir dich ein, in unserem exklusiven SKY SPA einzutauchen. Entspanne dich in der Sauna, im Rooftop Pool, oder in einem der Relax-Areas mit Panoramablick in die Natur. Gönne dir eine wohltuende Massage und tanke neue Energie in unserem SPAnorama. Unser Wellness-Team steht dir zur Verfügung, um sicherzustellen, dass dein Körper und Geist in perfekter Harmonie sind. Außerdem haben wir täglich stattfindendes Yoga & Fitness, sowie Meditations-Sessions für extra Entspannung. 

Genieße darüber hinaus kulinarische Höhepunkte mit ausgewählten Speisen aus der Essential-Elements-Kitchen, das Ganze im modernen Sharing-Style.  

Unser Bike- und Wellness-Paket verspricht nicht nur unvergessliche Outdoor-Erlebnisse, sondern auch absolute Entspannung und Erholung für Körper und Seele. Mach dich bereit für das ultimative Rundum-Erlebnis – für Abenteuerlustige, Naturliebhaber und Wellness-Enthusiasten wie dich. 

Packages & Rabatte sind nicht kombinierbar! 

Dauer

3 Nächte

Preis (p. P.)

ab 560,33 €

Inklusivleistungen

  • 3 Nächte im Zimmer aus Mondholz
  • Begrüßungsdrink bei der Anreise
  • 3/4 Kulinarik mit Frühstücksbuffet, gesundem Nachmittagssnack & Abendmenü im Sharing Style
  • E-Bike Verleih an 1/2 Tagen
  • 50 € SPA Gutschein
  • Mountain Life Programm mit täglichen Yoga, Meditations- und Fitness Sessions
  • SKY SPA mit Rooftop Pool, Saunen und Relax Areas

Nütze die Saalfelden - Leogang  Card inkl. kostenloser Benützung der Leoganger Bergbahnen.*

* Betriebszeiten Leoganger Bergbahnen

Nicht konsumierte Zusatzleistungen werden nicht ausbezahlt.
Für Kinder gibt es keinen Packagepreis – Kinderpreise sind nur in Zusatzbetten und mit Halbpension buchbar!

Buchbare Zeiträume

Hill Side Room (Eden Süd)

ca. 35

❤ Sonnenbalkon mit Blick auf den Asitz BERGBLICK INS GLÜCK In unserem Hill Side Room hast du freien Blick auf Skipiste, Bikepark und die Asitz. Genieße diesen traumhaften Ausblick aus dem Bett oder von deinem privaten Sonnenbalkon!

3 Nächte-

617,33 €

(p. P.)

Forest Room (Eden Nord)

ca. 35

❤ Blick auf Wald & Leoganger Steinberge DIE MAGIE DES WALDES umgibt dich im Forest Room. Dahinter hast du freien Blick auf die Leoganger Steinberge und kannst sie dabei beobachten, wie sie täglich mehrmals die Farbe wechseln.

3 Nächte-

583,13 €

(p. P.)

Garden Room (Klein Eden)

ca. 34

❤ Terrasse LET THE SUNSHINE BE YOUR FRIEND Mit deiner ganz privaten Sunshine Terrasse, bist du im Garden Room der Natur nah. Du schaust direkt auf den Berg, ob vom Sofa oder deinem Liegestuhl aus

3 Nächte-

560,33 €

(p. P.)

Sunny Suite (Gross Eden)

ca. 50

❤ sonnigstes Zimmer ❤ Eckbadewanne mit Panorama Blick SUNSHINE ALL AROUND IN DER SUNNY SUITE Wenn du am Morgen die Vorhänge der Sunny Suite zur Seite gibst, wirst du direkt vom ersten Sonnenstrahl geküsst.

3 Nächte-

747,00 €

(p. P.)

Panorama Suite (180 Grad Living)

ca. 70

❤ 180° Panorama Balkon ❤ Wohnbereich 180 GRAD ERLEBNIS PUR In der Panorama Suite werden Träume wahr und Erinnerungen für die Ewigkeit geschaffen! Großzügigkeit, der wilde Luxus, der durch die Räume zu spüren ist, und Lebenslust strahlen aus der Suite.

3 Nächte-

966,45 €

(p. P.)

Mountain Suite

ca. 50

❤ Kaminecke ❤ Daybed UNZÄHLIGE MÖGLICHKEITEN IN DER MOUNTAIN LOVE SUITE Aus jedem Fenster hast du einen umwerfenden Blick in die Berge und in die Natur. Der Blick verleiht dem Zimmer eine schöne Stimmung und wird verstärkt durch den sanften Duft des Zirbenholzes.

3 Nächte-

747,00 €

(p. P.)

Secret Forest Suite

ca. 65

❤ Private Sauna ❤ Kamin SECRETS KEPT SAVE In der Secret Forest Suite schwebst du im Zirbenbett mit Waldblick und kannst deine Gedanken freilassen. Die Grenze zwischen drinnen und draußen verschwimmt und ist nur durch eine Panoramascheibe vorhanden.

3 Nächte-

852,45 €

(p. P.)

Alm Suite

ca. 80

❤ Freistehende Wanne & Infrarotsauna ❤ größte Suite des Hotels ALM FEELING DELUXE Auf unglaublichen 80m² erlebst du hier Alm Suite Flair vom allerfeinsten! Herzstück der Suite ist der Kachelofen, der gemütliche Abende in besonderer Atmosphäre ermöglicht.

3 Nächte-

858,15 €

(p. P.)

Entdecke die Forsthofalm

Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm
Forsthofalm